WHY BLOGGING

So now I have to answer the question, “now what”? Why blogging? Why would I think anyone would be interested in what I have to say? Do I think I am that wise or that interesting? No. But, I think more heads and ideas are better than one. I know there are many people trying to determine what they want to do with their lives. Hopefully, some of them will stumble upon my blog and together we can bounce ideas and experiences and perhaps gleam a thing or two from each other. Writing my thoughts down has always given me clarification on situations. So, with that I will jump into this blogging course and hopefully learn the skills needed to put out there where someone just might read it!

Leave a Reply

MADAME TIFAINE

Sewing, coffee, mistakes, more sewing.

Lipstick and Laundry

Celebrating Imperfection One Pile at a Time

The Bookshelf of Emily J.

life~lessons~literature

Local Girl Foreign Land

Explore. Laugh. Repeat.

Food for a Year:

"It's going to be a great year!"

Of A Life Less Ordinary

Poetry. Stories. Musing.

Cathy Lynn Brooks

Let me tell you Justine's story

Bag'n-telle

Design-It-Yourself handbags

The Leather Marshmallow

South African fashion & travel blog

