Blogging 201

Blogging was something I started on a “whim”. My daughter talked about this blogger and that blogger. She seemed to learned a lot from them and had several funny stories to tell. For some unknown reason I blurted out, “I am going to start a blog”. Thus, Peaksandvalley0 was born.

I have enrolled in blogging 201. Already I have learned new things. I am gaining traction and realize I need to come up with a serious plan. One assignment is to set three goals. Okay, first goal is to not be too serious. Second goal is to visit more blogger sites. Third goal is to blog at least weekly.

I am really enjoying this part of my adventure of exploration. Perhaps writing is in my future. Thanks for everyone’s support!

Leave a Reply

MADAME TIFAINE

Sewing, coffee, mistakes, more sewing.

Lipstick and Laundry

Celebrating Imperfection One Pile at a Time

The Bookshelf of Emily J.

life~lessons~literature

Local Girl Foreign Land

Explore. Laugh. Repeat.

Food for a Year:

"It's going to be a great year!"

Of A Life Less Ordinary

Poetry. Stories. Musing.

Cathy Lynn Brooks

Let me tell you Justine's story

Bag'n-telle

Design-It-Yourself handbags

The Leather Marshmallow

South African fashion & travel blog

