My Christmas Hope for You

 

I hope that you stop today long enough to take a deep breath and feel the blessing of life.

I hope you have a holiday tradition and at least one person to share that tradition with.

I hope at least one person has taken the time to go out of their way to wish you a Merry Christmas and to really make you feel special.

I hope you have taken the time to tell the people truly important to you just how much they have affected your life.

I hope you see the excitement of one child’s face waiting for Santa Claus and share in some of the child like wonder.

I hope you sing one Christmas song and that you take the time to remember what Christmas means to you.

I hope you say one prayer today telling God what is on your heart.

I hope you realize that these things are all we need for Christmas and how truly blessed we are for anything else.

Leave a Reply

MADAME TIFAINE

Sewing, coffee, mistakes, more sewing.

Lipstick and Laundry

Celebrating Imperfection One Pile at a Time

The Bookshelf of Emily J.

life~lessons~literature

Local Girl Foreign Land

Explore. Laugh. Repeat.

Food for a Year:

"It's going to be a great year!"

Of A Life Less Ordinary

Poetry. Stories. Musing.

Cathy Lynn Brooks

Let me tell you Justine's story

Bag'n-telle

Design-It-Yourself handbags

The Leather Marshmallow

South African fashion & travel blog

